Makuuhuone:

Huoneen koko:

Sisältää

    Ei sisällä

      • * Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      Mielipiteitä kohteesta Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra 4 STARS

        CL  prado esquina san rafael  416, La havana, Havana, kuubaNäytä karttaCLprado esquina san rafael, 416, havana, kuuba Latitude: 23.1373583313398; Longitude: -82.3594173649326
      Palaa hotellin tietoihin
      23.13735833133980-82.35941736493260
      Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra
      Keskimäärin2,8/5bruges ikke i Finland 19 
      • Room
         
        2,8 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        2,6 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        3,2 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        2,6 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        2,7 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        2,6 / 5
      100 %:sesti aitoja kommentteja
      Oikeiden asiakkaiden oikeat mielipiteet

      (*) Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      14 mielipidettä Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra3,0/5

        Friends

        Aerts KarelJulkaistu 2015-02-15Huomautus Nederlander

        Positive review

        Oude interieur van de inkomhal is prachtig.Ligging is centraal .

        Negative reviews

        Kamers zouden met respect voor de periode waarin ze zijn gebouwd mogen gerenoveerd worden en eigentijdse voorzieningen krijgen.Telecommunicatie laat te wensen over.Geen WiFi en gebrekkige telefoonverbindingen.

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra3,3/5

        Partner

        Anonym Julkaistu 2015-02-05Huomautus Deutch

        Positive review

        Nach der 1. Nacht im DZ, welches kein Fenster hatte bekamen wir für die nächsten 2 UN ein normales DZ.

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra2,3/5

        Partner

        IgorJulkaistu 2014-12-10Huomautus English

        Negative reviews

        In our room was not one European connection. Nobody warned about it. But we got the adapter only after long negotiations and the requirement to call a senior manager. Curtain in the shower was short, so the floor was always wet. Washbasin was clogged, we had to call a plumber. When booking we read that the hotel has a parking lot. But it was an ordinary paid parking in the square. When we asked the map of town on the reception, employees said us to go in a travel agency. But even there the map of the Havana's center was absent.

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra3,7/5

        Friends

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2014-11-22Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Great central location and would definitely stay there again. We had an outside room, one back from the front, and although we could hear the music, it was a pleasure, not a problem. Traffic doesn't start until 6am, and not too bad even then.

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra3,3/5

        Partner

        Anonimo Julkaistu 2014-08-16Huomautus Italiano

        Positive review

        La bellezza dell'hotel sta nel suo essere vecchio e storico in una ottima posizione cenrtale per visitare l'Havana

        Negative reviews

        Essendo vecchio, il peso degli anni si sente, ma ci si può adattare se proprio non si é schiavi di un eccessivo modernismo.

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra2,2/5

        Alone

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2014-06-23Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Best locatiom ever! Right in front of central Park.. Professional staff, good cocktails at bar.

        Negative reviews

        Very old room, no view whatsoever, small in size, smells bad. Bathroom deffinelty not 4 stars , i would say 2 stars international standards. Staff are professional but not friendly at all. Bell boy was the most helpfull person (for a tip ofcourse) Bar/restaurant staff very unfriendlly

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra4,0/5

        Alone

        JanineJulkaistu 2014-06-18Huomautus English

        Positive review

        A beautiful old colonial hotel in a Fantastic location in the heart of Havana. Professional staff, full range of services - A couple of good cafe/bars, well priced gift shop for cigars and rum ... although not really a pool to speak of. Good value if you are wanting to stay in a hotel ... But much more expensive when compared to home stays.

        Negative reviews

        Rooms are quite small, but well appointed

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra4,2/5

        Alone

        Anonimo Julkaistu 2014-05-13Huomautus Italiano

        Positive review

        molto buono in centro

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra1,2/5

        Friends

        Anonym Julkaistu 2014-04-24Huomautus English

        Negative reviews

        Sure og uhøflige ansatte. Skitten spisesal og dårlig mat.

      • Gran Caribe Hotel Inglaterra3,5/5

        Family

        HolidayerJulkaistu 2014-02-21Huomautus English

        Positive review

        excellent location; nice roof terrace bar/music and jacuzzi; pleasant terrace at street level with drinks, food and music; helpful staff, who speak good English; the chamber maids shape the daily clean towels in creative ways, e.g. swans or hearts

        Negative reviews

        not all rooms are renovated; we asked to change one of the allocated rooms, which they immediately agreed to and implemented the 2nd day; as guests consume breakfast buffet, the choice reduces and you may have to look for coffee cups: this is typical for all buffet meals throughout Cuba.


      Sivu  1  bruges ikke i Finland  2