Makuuhuone:

Huoneen koko:

Sisältää

    Ei sisällä

      • * Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      Mielipiteitä kohteesta Vienna House Dream Castle Paris 4 STARS

        AV  avenue de la fosse des pressoirs, magny le hongre  40, 77703  Marne la vallee cedex 4, Pariisi, ranskaNäytä karttaAVavenue de la fosse des pressoirs, magny le hongre, 40, pariisi, 77703, ranska Latitude: 48.874415; Longitude: 2.805585
      Palaa hotellin tietoihin
      48.8744152.805585
      Vienna House Dream Castle Paris
      Keskimäärin3,9/5bruges ikke i Finland 111 
      • Room
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        3,9 / 5
      100 %:sesti aitoja kommentteja
      Oikeiden asiakkaiden oikeat mielipiteet

      (*) Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      77 mielipidettä Vienna House Dream Castle Paris

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris4,3/5

        Family

        Anoniem Julkaistu 2019-12-24Huomautus Nederlander

        Positive review

        Grote, mooie, propere kamer met een leuk welkomst kadootje voor de kinderen.

        Negative reviews

        Middelmatig ontbijt, voor die prijs hadden we beter verwacht.

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris4,3/5

        Friends

        Anonyme Julkaistu 2019-03-26Huomautus Français

        Positive review

        Hôtel super

        Negative reviews

        Beaucoup attendu à la réception pour récupérer les clés de la chambre

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris4,0/5

        Family

        AlJulkaistu 2019-03-20Huomautus English

        Positive review

        I his is a great 4 star hotel and also good for kids.

        Negative reviews

        There was quite a wait for food etc although, all in all quite nice once it arrived. As usual in france, the staff could do with gaining a little bit more customer service skills.. All in all though, we had a very nice stay..

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris4,5/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2018-03-02Huomautus English

        Positive review

        It was clean and had a nice atmosphere

        Negative reviews

        The buffet was plenty of choice but because of that it would get a bit cold. The scrambled eggs for breakfast were a bit stale aswell

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris4,5/5

        Family

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2018-02-25Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Great breakfast and very polite staff. Ideal location for visiting Disneyland Paris.

        Negative reviews

        Very expensive bar.

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris2,8/5

        Partner

        JGrauJulkaistu 2017-12-03Huomautus Español

        Positive review

        Very friendly staff and good connected hotel if you choose disneyland.

        Negative reviews

        The Buffet is awful. Does not worth to eat there. Really bad quality food both for breakfast and dinner.

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris4,2/5

        Family

        BernardJulkaistu 2017-07-05Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Very good and complete breakfast

        Negative reviews

        No negative remarks

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris3,7/5

        Family

        KörperklausJulkaistu 2017-06-12Huomautus Deutch

        Positive review

        - höfliches Personal

        Negative reviews

        Das Frühstücksbuffet für geschmeidige 16.- war keine 5.- wert. - 2 Wurst- und 2 Käsesorten, außer an einem Tag, da gab es auch Salami (muß deren Nationalfeiertag gewesen sein :0) - matschige Melone, die selten nachgefüllt wird - dünnpfiffiger Joghurt, der an Aldi - Joghurt erinnert - Liebevoll serviert in Bechern, als ob man vorm Aldi - Regal steht - ganze 3 oder 4 Müslisorten - dünner Cappucchino und Kakao aus dem Automat - dünner Apfelsaft aus dem Automat - gechlortes Trinkwasser aus der Leitung, genauso wie aus den Trinkbrunnen des Disneylandes - lange Gänge, die meistens lecker nach Küchenabluft und Muff stanken - Stromkabel vor Zimmertür, worüber man stolpern kann (Das einzige was Franzosen gut können, sind Baguettes und Croissants)

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris4,8/5

        Family

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2017-04-18Huomautus English

        Positive review

        As someone who suffers from a Gluten allergy I am happy to say the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was fully catered for during the free breakfast. Providing me with lovely warm gluten free rolls and cakes which were a welcomed addition! The room was perfect and every staff member we encountered was warm, friendly and kind! I didn't have time to check out the pool and remaining facilities but I'm sure these are also amazing! Would recommend and stay here again in the future

      • Vienna House Dream Castle Paris4,0/5

        Family

        HenkJulkaistu 2017-01-09Huomautus Nederlander

        Positive review

        Mooie grote kamer goede bedden leuk zwembad was met de aanbieding goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

        Negative reviews

        Hier en daar dode vliegen aan het plafond ontbijt veel redelijke keuze maar spek niet doorgebakken en ei smaakt naar niks


      Sivu  1  bruges ikke i Finland  8