Makuuhuone:

Huoneen koko:

Sisältää

    Ei sisällä

      • * Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      Mielipiteitä kohteesta Absalon Hotel 4 STARS

        CL  helgolandsgade 15  15, 1653  København v, Kööpenhamina, tanskaNäytä karttaCLhelgolandsgade 15, 15, kööpenhamina, 1653, tanska Latitude: 55.6716361; Longitude: 12.561662500000011
      Palaa hotellin tietoihin
      55.6716361012.5616625000000110
      Absalon Hotel
      Keskimäärin4,2/5bruges ikke i Finland 24 
      • Room
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4,6 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        4,3 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4,5 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4,0 / 5
      100 %:sesti aitoja kommentteja
      Oikeiden asiakkaiden oikeat mielipiteet

      (*) Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      13 mielipidettä Absalon Hotel

      • Absalon Hotel4,8/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2019-12-22Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Stayed for short break of two nights with husband. Hotel was excellent value for money and well located near to Central Station and Tivoli. Modern facility with newly refurbished rooms. The hotel is spotlessly clean with great staff who always acknowledge you and are eager to help. Buffet breakfast was chaotic due to the close location of the two breakfast bars and no queuing system but the actual selection of food was good and plentiful. Bar had a nice ambience in evening if you fancy a drink but as everywhere in Copenhagen alcohol is very expensive. I would use this hotel again and definitely recommend it to others.

      • Absalon Hotel4,5/5

        Partner

        Chloe84Julkaistu 2018-10-21Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Lovely staff & a great selection of breakfast options. Brits, do be aware it is a continental style breakfast but there is so much choice and it was delicious.

        Negative reviews

        Not really a negative just be aware that the standard style rooms are small. If you're only there for a mini break & have hand luggage only you'll be fine but if you're staying for a week and have full sized cases I would recommend spending a little more for a bigger room.

      • Absalon Hotel4,8/5

        Partner

        FranJulkaistu 2018-09-15Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Good location, excellent breakfast choice. We opted out of housekeeping so we had 2 bikes for a day from the hotel free of charge.

      • Absalon Hotel4,3/5

        Family

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2017-12-26Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Well located, acessible and a good standard of hotel. We would stay again.

        Negative reviews

        Specific to one of our 2 rooms, shower and WC use in other rooms was too easily heard via our bathroom.

      • Absalon Hotel4,8/5

        Partner

        Anonym Julkaistu 2017-04-05Huomautus

        Positive review

        Bra rom, lite støy. Veldig bra frokost

      • Absalon Hotel3,2/5

        Alone

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2017-02-10Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Recently and tastefully renovated, good location, good breakfast and excellent wi-fi speeds.

        Negative reviews

        Tiny small room. Not sure I have ever stayed into a hotel room that was smaller than this one.

      • Absalon Hotel5,0/5

        Alone

        Anonym Julkaistu 2017-02-09Huomautus Deutch

        Positive review

        Very nice hotel. Good location. Rooms are stylish and nice. It is quiet and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place and will for sure come back if the actual price meets my budget.

        Negative reviews

        No

      • Absalon Hotel4,7/5

        Partner

        Berndt RosserJulkaistu 2016-12-05Huomautus Dansk

        Positive review

        Super Hotel da !!!

      • Absalon Hotel4,5/5

        Family

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2016-08-26Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Great location for city visit. Stylish modern decor. Excellent buffet breakfast. Very helpful staff.

        Negative reviews

        No sauna/spa facilties or gym No on-site parking/free parking

      • Absalon Hotel3,8/5

        Partner

        Baltic TravellerJulkaistu 2016-08-24Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Great location, friendly staff and modern decor. Breakfast buffet is also very good, lovely outside sitting areas at front as well at the rear.

        Negative reviews

        No air conditioning in the room. The room was very warm so we , had to open the windows at night but it was quite noisy being a weekend. Also no kettle in the room.


      Sivu  1  bruges ikke i Finland  2