Makuuhuone:

Huoneen koko:

Sisältää

    Ei sisällä

      • * Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      Mielipiteitä kohteesta First Hotel Kong Frederik 4 STARS

        CL  vester voldgade  25, 1552  Copenhagen, Kööpenhamina, tanskaNäytä karttaCLvester voldgade, 25, kööpenhamina, 1552, tanska Latitude: 55.6774755209173; Longitude: 12.5675323745236
      Palaa hotellin tietoihin
      55.6774755209173012.56753237452360
      First Hotel Kong Frederik
      Keskimäärin3,7/5bruges ikke i Finland 20 
      • Room
         
        3,6 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4,0 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3,7 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        3,8 / 5
      100 %:sesti aitoja kommentteja
      Oikeiden asiakkaiden oikeat mielipiteet

      (*) Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      17 mielipidettä First Hotel Kong Frederik

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik0,0/5

        Family

        AnónimoJulkaistu 2015-05-19Huomautus Español

        Positive review

        Well placed. Wonderful breakfast. Nice deposit baggages service.

        Negative reviews

        Horrible lift. Old instalations. Expensive

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik4,0/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2015-04-22Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Location is excellent

        Negative reviews

        Street facing rooms are noisy - opposite a nightclub

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik3,0/5

        Partner

        jutta2201Julkaistu 2014-08-14Huomautus Deutch

        Positive review

        Zentrale Lage,sehr gutes,reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet! Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption.

        Negative reviews

        Zimmer extrem klein,keine Klimaanlage,daher im Sommer sehr heiss! Schon wenn man den alten kleinen Lift besteigt,kann man erkennen,dass hier Sauberkeit nichjt gross geschrieben wird!!

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik2,8/5

        Family

        Anonym Julkaistu 2014-04-01Huomautus Deutch

        Negative reviews

        Extrem hellhörig, Fenster sind mies, Badezimmer sehr klein

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik2,2/5

        Friends

        TuntematonJulkaistu 2013-09-23Huomautus English

        Negative reviews

        The rom had a terrible smell, so the Windows had to be open all the time. But It was cold and the radiator did't work. There were only cold water in the shower......

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik2,7/5

        Family

        Room 229Julkaistu 2013-08-21Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Actually NONE !!!!

        Negative reviews

        1:The heat-regulation in our room was out of line, this I will compare to the same as an sauna ! 2:Our car was parked outside the hotel, in the middle of the night some one brake the rear window in our car, vandalised and stole luggage, GPS...... 3:When we asked for help in the reception there was none responding ! ? 4:When we call the police they didn't want to help us. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN !!!!

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik4,8/5

        Friends

        TuntematonJulkaistu 2013-07-29Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Very nice hotel placed in the city center - close to everything. Ask for 2. floor rooms with balcony. Free minibar included :-)

        Negative reviews

        No aircondition.

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik4,4/5

        Alone

        TuntematonJulkaistu 2013-01-08Huomautus Dansk

        Positive review

        Jeg var uheldig at fä et värelse, hvor der udenfor vinduet var en udsugning fra kökkenet som larmede og forstyrrede min nattesövn. Det löste man ved at give mig et andet roligt värelse og jeg blev meget tilfreds. Der var gratis minibar med nogle fä drikkevarer. Det har jeg aldrig oplevet. Rigtig god idé. Automat med gratis drikkevarer i receptionen til fri afbenyttelse. Rigtig godt. Alt i alt et fantastisk ophold og hotellet ligger super centralt.

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik4,5/5

        Partner

        TuntematonJulkaistu 2012-09-15Huomautus Dansk

        Negative reviews

        Morgenmad var 90% ok men udvalget var lidt smalt. Bacon og æg blev opvarmet alt for længe.

      • First Hotel Kong Frederik4,5/5

        Partner

        TuntematonJulkaistu 2012-03-17Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Our second time at this hotel, we love it, thank you.


      Sivu  1  bruges ikke i Finland  2