Makuuhuone:

Huoneen koko:

Sisältää

    Ei sisällä

      • * Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      Mielipiteitä kohteesta Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 4 STARS

        CL  sukhumvit soi 11 (soi chaiyos) sukhumvit road  21/4, 10110  Bangkok, Bangkok, thaimaaCLsukhumvit soi 11 (soi chaiyos) sukhumvit road, 21/4, bangkok, 10110, thaimaa
      Palaa hotellin tietoihin
      Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
      Keskimäärin4,1/5bruges ikke i Finland 20 
      • Room
         
        4,1 / 5
      • Facilities
         
        3,9 / 5
      • Cleanliness
         
        4,2 / 5
      • Quality of the food
         
        3,5 / 5
      • Staff professionalism
         
        4,4 / 5
      • Price-quality ratio
         
        4,4 / 5
      100 %:sesti aitoja kommentteja
      Oikeiden asiakkaiden oikeat mielipiteet

      (*) Lisäpalvelut eivät sisälly hintaan

      14 mielipidettä Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 113,0/5

        Alone

        Nimetön Julkaistu 2017-09-26

        Positive review

        Hyvä vuode, hyvä siisteys

        Negative reviews

        huono äänieristys katumelu aasiaialainen aamiainen hotelli lähinnä aasialaisille turisteilel vrt. nimi ei uima-allasta

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 114,6/5

        Alone

        budinskyJulkaistu 2016-11-15Huomautus English

        Positive review

        a good central motel. Good size rooms clean and contempary.

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 114,8/5

        Friends

        Toffiw69Julkaistu 2016-09-02Huomautus Italiano

        Positive review

        Tutto ok

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 114,0/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2016-08-03Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Everything good, great location

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 114,0/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2016-06-20Huomautus English

        Positive review

        We picked this hotel because of its location. We wanted to be within easy access to the skytrain, near restaurants and bars and shopping. Soi 11 is always buzzing and has a great variety of restaurants. For the location the price was good. We were not disappointed. Zaks bar and restaurant is a couple of blocks down which serves the best tapas and happy hour drinks from 3-8pm. The reception staff are warm and friendly and always greet you when you arrive and leave. Cindy was particularly helpful. The cleaner Vudi? did an amazing job and the room was always cleaned to perfection. The rooms are small even though we booked a premier room but it met our needs particularly with the tea and coffee making facilities, safe, fridge, hair dryer some english TV channels etc. Wifi is good. So to summarise I would definitely stay here again firstly for the location, secondly for the welcoming staff and thirdly for the price. Also they were kind enough to give us a 4pm check out which we appreciated very much.

        Negative reviews

        The bellboy we thought was a bit pushy trying to get business but I guess that is their job. The breakfast is average very hit and miss with the western breakfast although the Thai breakfast can be good. The staff are not very attentive. The toaster just won't brown toast so definitely needs replacing. The restaurant we thought was quite pricey particularly with the drinks when you could go a couple of blocks down and pay less. Management should take note that if you want the business then you need to have a happy hour or competitively priced drinks and meals.

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 113,7/5

        Partner

        HaroldJulkaistu 2016-04-16Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Very nice and friendly staff

        Negative reviews

        Decor getting a little dated. Could do with being brightened up

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 114,3/5

        Partner

        PETERJulkaistu 2016-03-17Huomautus English

        Positive review

        very nice people in the reception,,,,,Oliva help me alot thank you..

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 115,0/5

        Alone

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2016-03-05Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Hotel position and the staff of the hotel are excellent

        Negative reviews

        Noting negative

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 114,2/5

        Friends

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2016-02-09Huomautus English

        Positive review

        Clean Staff is polite Room service is good.

        Negative reviews

        NA

      • Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 114,6/5

        Partner

        Anonymous Julkaistu 2015-10-15Huomautus English

        Positive review

        The room was really pretty and cosy. The staff were really nice and gave my boyfriend a cupcake for his birthday! Good location - will definitely stay here again.


      Sivu  1  bruges ikke i Finland  2